Arena Location


Available Ice Times

Saturday Mar 9
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 11:00 AM to 12:20 AM
Date: 03-09-2019 to 03-09-2019

Wednesday Mar 6
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 5:30 PM to 6:50 PM
Date: 03-06-2019 to 03-06-2019

Monday Mar 4
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 5:30 PM to 6:50 PM
Date: 03-04-2019 to 03-04-2019

Monday Feb 18
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 5:30 PM to 6:50 PM
Date: 02-18-2019 to 02-18-2019

Saturday Feb 16
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 11:00 PM to 12:20 AM
Date: 02-16-2019 to 02-16-2019

Monday Jan 21
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 5:30 PM to 6:50 PM
Date: 01-21-2019 to 01-21-2019

Saturday Jan 19
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 11:00 AM to 12:20 PM
Date: 01-19-2019 to 01-19-2019

Monday Dec 17
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 5:30 PM to 6:50 PM
Date: 12-17-2018 to 12-17-2018

Saturday Dec 15
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 11:00 AM to 12:20 PM
Date: 12-15-2018 to 12-15-2018

Saturday Dec 1
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 11:00 AM to 12:20 PM
Date: 12-01-2018 to 12-01-2018

Monday Nov 19
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 5:30 PM to 6:50 PM
Date: 11-19-2018 to 11-19-2018

Saturday Nov 17
Price: $ Best Offer price is negotaible
From: 11:00 AM to 12:20 AM
Date: 11-17-2018 to 11-17-2018

Arena Info

Name: At “Victory Ice Center” (formerly Pond)

Street: 40475 Plymouth Rd

City: Plymouth

State: Michigan

ZIP Code: 48170

Total # of rinks: 1

Seller Info

Website:

Mobile: 248-231-4297

Phone:

Fax:

RentMyRink.com (c) 2015 All Rights Reserved. Site by: ajac Web Design